The Gif Book Tag!

6

October 19, 2014 by Bernadette ~ The Bumbling Bookworm

gif book tagI’ve been tagged in the Gif Book Tag by Eugenia at Genie in a Book!  The Gif Book Tag is all about giving your reactions in gifs to a list of books provided by the blogger that nominates you.  I haven’t read all of the books on the list, but I’ll give it my best shot!

The Intern by Gabrielle Tozer

I haven’t read this one, I vaguely remember hearing about it a while ago but… I dunno!

Razorhurst by Justine Larbalestier

I want to read this but I haven’t been able to track it down.

Slammed by Colleen Hoover

This is on my TBR, and I need to read it sooner rather than later!

The Book Thief by Markus Zusack

This one left me crying like a baby!  It gave me all the feels 🙂

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

I adore this series!

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

That pretty much says it all!

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

I haven’t read this but the cover is pretty… Also, any excuse to use this gif!

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

I still haven’t read this, I’m such a procrastinator!  Worst part is, I’m pretty sure it’s a total me book and I’ll adore it…

Carrie by Stephen King

I don’t like scary things!  I don’t know that this book is for me 🙂

How to Keep a Boy from Kissing You by Tara Eglington

Another one I haven’t heard of… Or read, obviously!

There you have it, those are my gifs!

I tag:

Stefani at Caught Read Handed
Missie at A Flurry of Ponderings
Ashley at For the Love of the Page
Jeann at Happy Indulgence
Anyone else who wants to do this!

And your books are:

On the Jellicoe Road by Melina Marchetta
Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas
Looking for Alaska by John Green
Where the Stars Still Shine by Trish Doller
Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson
Anne of Green Gables by LM Montgomery
Attachments by Rainbow Rowell
Harry Potter Series by JK Rowling
The Year of the Rat by Clare Furniss
The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith

Enjoy!

6 thoughts on “The Gif Book Tag!

  1. Cait says:

    I love that gif for Razorhurst. That kid though… I think I really really understand her. x) OH you so need to try Fangirl!! It’s amazingly relatable if you’re either an introvert or a writer or an introverted writer. Or if you like peanut butter. Of which I am all 3, so I loved it so so much. 😄

    • I know, the Olsen twins were so cute in Full House and there were so many gifs I could’ve picked from, but that one with the chips captured my feelings perfectly! Hopefuly I’ll get around to reading Fangirl soon, I have a feeling I’m really going to identiy with Cath. I’m introverted and I love peanut butter, what more is there to think about? 😀

  2. Ashley says:

    This is too cute! Love it.

  3. Oh my gosh! I would totally do this, but I literally have only read one thing on your list. Haha! (Obviously HP.) Man! I would just put shrugs and IDK gifs for them all. :/

    Can I do this with some other books?! Thanks for tagging me! So fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Hi! I'm Bernadette, a 27 year old lawyer who loves to read (duh!), especially to escape my day job. I love to talk about books but I don't always get the opportunity to do so, hence my blog! I adore YA literature, most genres of Adult Fiction, and I've also been known to pick up a non-fiction book from time to time. I hope you enjoy your visit!



Follow on Bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 184 other followers

Currently Reading:

2015 Reading Challenge

2015 Reading Challenge
Bernadette (The Bumbling Bookworm) has completed her goal of reading 50 books in 2015!
hide

Archives

Categories

