Busting to Buy

4

September 28, 2014 by Bernadette ~ The Bumbling Bookworm

One thing I love about books and reading is all the extra stuff that goes with it.  There are so many wonderful things for a fangirl such as myself to buy to show my love for almost anything really; there’s almost TOO much to choose from out there!  I know I can get lost in Etsy for HOURS looking at all the beautiful things people make, it shows some great restraint on my part not to buy everything in sight 🙂 Here are some of the things catching my eye at the moment…

Best Books Mug by Chelsea Herrick (søciety6)
How gorgeous – and true –  is this mug!?  The colours, the slogan, all beautiful 🙂

Dear Harry Mug by Lucas De Souza (søciety6)
I love the subtlety of this, it’s not in your face at all – only a true fan would know 🙂

The Big Bang Theory Phone Case by Speculumint (Etsy)
It’s not enough that I have this soft kitty key ring, I NEED this phone case in my life!

Friends Pivot Pendant by KTStopShop (Etsy)
I wouldn’t be able to wear this without laughing my arse off, doesn’t stop me from wanting it though 😀

Pride and Prejudice Scarf by storiarts (Etsy)
I have been coveting this for YEARS, I should just bite the bullet and buy it…

Cicero Framed Print by Bookishly (website)
I love SO many prints (and more) on Bookishly, but this one especially rings true.

There you have it, those are some of the things I’m busting to buy!  Any of them take your fancy?

4 thoughts on “Busting to Buy

  1. HOLLY says:

    Those mugs are to die for. 🙂

  2. Oh good grief! I want the mugs, the scarf, and the print! You’re a bad influence! LOL!

Leave a Reply

Hi! I'm Bernadette, a 27 year old lawyer who loves to read (duh!), especially to escape my day job. I love to talk about books but I don't always get the opportunity to do so, hence my blog! I adore YA literature, most genres of Adult Fiction, and I've also been known to pick up a non-fiction book from time to time. I hope you enjoy your visit!



Follow on Bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 185 other followers

Currently Reading:

2015 Reading Challenge

2015 Reading Challenge
Bernadette (The Bumbling Bookworm) has completed her goal of reading 50 books in 2015!
hide

Archives

Categories

