Top Ten Tuesday: Top 10 Authors I Own The Most Books From

3

July 29, 2014 by Bernadette ~ The Bumbling Bookworm

Top Ten Tuesday is THE bookish meme, hosted by the wonderful ladies at The Broke and the Bookish, the book blog that hooked me on all other book blogs!  I’m a sucker for bookish memes, so here we go…

Today’s topic is Top Ten Authors I Own The Most Books From!  This one was fairly straightforward, so here’s my list 🙂

TTT 30 July 2014

As you can see, I actually have a top 11, but I couldn’t decide which of the 4-books authors to drop – after that, it’s nothing but 3-books, 2-books and 1-book authors 🙂

I’m not at all surprised to see any of these authors on the list, I’ve sung my praises for {almost} all of them at some time or another on my blog.  I’m pleasantly surprised though to see a high number of Aussie authors, 4/11 is not bad at all!  Especially when, of the rest, 4/11 are American, 2/11 are from England and 1/11 is Canadian.

If you want to check out which books I own from each author, you can do so here.  Of course, whether I’ve read all the books I own from each of the above authors is another questions altogether! {spoiler alert: I haven’t!}

There you have it, that’s my list!  How about you, what did you have on your list?  Have you got any others that you could recommend to me?

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top 10 Authors I Own The Most Books From

  1. It’s so fun to see these. I have a TON from JD Robb aka Nora Roberts.I think 40 now if you count the antholgies. Crazy!

  2. […] Swappin’ Time: I Got Ninjaed! Sunday ~ 2nd Annual Beat The Heat Readathon! Tuesday ~ TTT: Top Ten Authors I Own The Most Books From Wednesday ~ Review: The Year of the Rat by Clare […]

Leave a Reply

Hi! I'm Bernadette, a 27 year old lawyer who loves to read (duh!), especially to escape my day job. I love to talk about books but I don't always get the opportunity to do so, hence my blog! I adore YA literature, most genres of Adult Fiction, and I've also been known to pick up a non-fiction book from time to time. I hope you enjoy your visit!



Follow on Bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 184 other followers

Currently Reading:

2015 Reading Challenge

2015 Reading Challenge
Bernadette (The Bumbling Bookworm) has completed her goal of reading 50 books in 2015!
hide

Archives

Categories

