Top Ten Tuesday: Top 10 Book Covers I’d Frame As Pieces Of Art

12

May 6, 2014 by Bernadette ~ The Bumbling Bookworm

Top Ten Tuesday is THE bookish meme, hosted by the wonderful ladies at The Broke and the Bookish, the book blog that hooked me on all other book blogs!  I’m a sucker for bookish memes, so here we go…

I’m back!  Now that the craziness of the A to Z Challenge is over and done with, I’m getting back to my regularly scheduled programming 🙂 Today’s topic is Top Ten Book Covers I’d Frame As Pieces Of Art!  There were too many books to choose from and it was really hard to limit myself to just 10, but I did so here we go!

TTT 6 May

There you have it, that’s my list!  I love all of these covers for different reasons, but I couldn’t go past any of them.  As you can see, travel is a big theme for me!  These covers may not be my most favourite covers ever, but I love them all and I would gladly frame all of these (and many more) as pieces of art in my home 🙂

How about you, what did you have on your list?  Have you got any others that you could recommend to me?

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top 10 Book Covers I’d Frame As Pieces Of Art

  1. I think all of your picks would make lovely framed art work but my favourites are the first, fifth (hello, Paris!) and eighth.

    I don’t participate in TTT but I’m loving see everyone’s picks this week, book covers definitely deserve some recognition for artiness.

    🙂

  2. These are gorgeous, I love the cover for Chain Of Hearts!

  3. I love the cover for The Chance You Won’t Return. I would totally put that on my wall. I like the cover for Let’s Get Lost, too.

    My TTT!

  4. Such gorgeous covers! Where the Stars Still Shine and Someday Someday, Maybe are my favorites 🙂

  5. Oh love the one for The Stars Still Shine. Something quite magical about it 🙂

  6. I love the cover of Where the Stars Still Shine!
    I’ve just read Code Name Verity – it was amazing!
    http://crushingcinders.com/?p=723

Leave a Reply

Hi! I'm Bernadette, a 27 year old lawyer who loves to read (duh!), especially to escape my day job. I love to talk about books but I don't always get the opportunity to do so, hence my blog! I adore YA literature, most genres of Adult Fiction, and I've also been known to pick up a non-fiction book from time to time. I hope you enjoy your visit!



Follow on Bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 184 other followers

Currently Reading:

2015 Reading Challenge

2015 Reading Challenge
Bernadette (The Bumbling Bookworm) has completed her goal of reading 50 books in 2015!
hide

Archives

Categories

