G is for… Giveaway!

24

April 8, 2014 by Bernadette ~ The Bumbling Bookworm

Welcome to my post for the letter G, and my first ever giveaway 🙂 Since I’m doing the Blogging from A to Z April Challenge, I’ve decided to take the theme of April and focus on books releasing this month from my favourite genre, YA!

The giveaway is open internationally, so long as Book Depository ships to you – they ship almost everywhere but please check before you enter!  The winner will have their pick of one of the following books, all of which I’m very excited about!

giveaway

The Goegraphy of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith
What I Thought Was True by Huntley Fitzpatrick
There Will Come a Time by Carrie Arcos
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
The Museum of Intangible Things by Wendy Wunder
Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira
The Chance You Won’t Return by Annie Cardi
Far From You by Tess Sharpe
Breakfast Served Anytime by Sarah Combs
Sekret by Lindsay Smith
Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige
Open Road Summer by Emery Lord

The Giveaway will be open until 30 April 2014 at 12:00am AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time).  Rafflecopter will then draw a winner at random, and that person will be notified by email shortly after the Giveaway ends.  Make sure you read the terms and conditions carefully, as I’ll be sticking to them!

Because this is a free wordpress.com blog, I had to go a roundabout way of getting the Rafflecopter widget on here – have no fear, click on the image below and it shall appear!  If you can’t see the image below (I had troubles on my iPhone and iPad), click on the following link and it will take you to the Rafflecopter: a Rafflecopter giveaway.  Good Luck 🙂

24 thoughts on “G is for… Giveaway!

  1. Emily says:

    Fancy seeing you here… enjoying your A to Z blog challenge

  2. i love a giveaway! x

  3. […] forget to check out my giveaway!  Check it out here […]

  4. Cait says:

    Woot, thanks for the giveaway! I have to admit, I have my eye on Dorothy Must Die. I’m trying to convince my sister she should buy it for me (why am I always broke?? one would think I like to spend my money on all the books or something). x)

  5. karins28 says:

    I really love to read, and love your reviews!

    many of these books are on my wish list, so I am crossing fingers 😀

  6. […] forget to check out my giveaway!  Check it out here […]

  7. Kate Odair says:

    I am new to this blog but I am already loving it! Thanks for this awesome giveaway!

  8. […] forget to check out my giveaway!  Check it out here […]

  9. […] forget to enter my giveaway!  Check it out here […]

  10. Nash says:

    Thank you for making this giveaway! and you give me now a little job, to research and chose in case of a win haha.
    Cheers from Argentina.

  11. […] forget to check out my giveaway!  Check it out here […]

  12. […] forget to check out my giveaway!  Check it out here […]

  13. Something meaningful….

    “Happiness can be found in even the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light. ”

    I’m betting you know where that quote is from.

  14. Kristy says:

    There’s always something special about holding a book in your hands and feeling the words wash over you.

  15. […] forget to check out my giveaway!  You’ve got an hour and a half left to go! Check it out here […]

  16. […] forget to check out my giveaway!  You’ve got an hour left to go! Check it out here […]

Leave a Reply

Hi! I'm Bernadette, a 27 year old lawyer who loves to read (duh!), especially to escape my day job. I love to talk about books but I don't always get the opportunity to do so, hence my blog! I adore YA literature, most genres of Adult Fiction, and I've also been known to pick up a non-fiction book from time to time. I hope you enjoy your visit!



Follow on Bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 185 other followers

Currently Reading:

2015 Reading Challenge

2015 Reading Challenge
Bernadette (The Bumbling Bookworm) has completed her goal of reading 50 books in 2015!
hide

Archives

Categories

